This Years Four Majors

It’s been a great year in the golfing world, here is a look at who won the majors and if you click on the link you can see the full leaderboard.

The Masters

Winner: Charl Schwartzel (S.A)

Second: Jason Day (Aus)

Third: Adam Scott (Aus)            Full leaderboard

The US Open

Winner: Rory Mcilroy (N.I)

Second: Jason Day (Aus)

Third: Lee Westwood, Kevin Chappell, Y.E. Yang, and Robert Garrigus

Full leaderboard 

The British Open

Winner: Darren Clarke (N.I)

Second: Phil Mickelson and Dustin Johnson (USA)

Fourth: Thomas Bjorn (Den)      Full leaderboard

The PGA Championship

Winner: Keegan Bradley (USA)

Second: Jason Dufner (USA)

Third: Anders Hansen (Den)        Full leaderboard

Comments are closed.